Loose Cannon Royal Blue & Black Jordan I Tee

loose_white

This is the first shirt released under the Loose Cannon Lifestyle brand. They are starting off with a bang making a shirt for the classic Royal and Black Jordan 1 sneakers. I don’t know about you, but these are in my top five. Origial logo along with the stars along the barrel of the cannon has this looking like a classic tee that you would want to keep in your collection. I am sure that this brand will have a long stent in the fashion game. If you would like to order a shirt, which is $30 and includes shipping, you can either click the picture or click this here link: http://tinyurl.com/9wwyngq I already have my shirt ordered. Y’all do the same.

Leave a Reply

