R.B. Kidd Feat. Stretch Money- “What We Have”

Man as i proceed to bring you talent in Detroit I have to say that I this dude right here R.B. Kidd is like fam for real. He puts out good music non stop, but I feel like a lot of people are sleeping on him. So I am making it my job to wake you all up. This track is dope, and Stretch Money on the Features makes this track not only blog worthy, but maybe in the future “Radio Friendly”…. Check out two of Detroit’s rising stars R.B. Kidd and Stretch Money on “What We Have”… Press Play!

Leave a Reply

