iMComplex- Daddy’s Here

One thing that we all can admit to is the respect that we have for men who step up in the the parenting apartment. A lot of my friends including me had no type of father figure, so my friends like Complex makes me proud to know that he is trying to do the best he can to provide for his daughter. My dude made a song a while back for his daughter. I thought it would be dope to post it. Check it out and if you are a dead beat, revive your self and start being a part of your child/children’s lives!

One comment

Leave a Reply

