Nike SB Blazer Omar Salazar Sample

This sneaker reminds me of my grandmother’s quilt when I was a young boy. Some times I think Nike runs out of ideas and they jsut wing it. throw something out there to the public out of the norm and hope that it is a hit. Well in this case I think that Nike has failed. The color way is dope, but leave the diamond cuts at the door. My hopes is that this shoe stays a sample and does not hit the racks. But knowing the masses of the world they would love to see this shoe hit the stores. check out the pics….

Leave a Reply

