Good Music… Cook Thomas – Tonight

First and for most let me say shout out to my dude Biggs from Toronto for putting me up on his artist Cook Thomas before I begin this short story….

So when I am up late I am usually looking for things to post on the blog… I may be logged into Facebook, but it is rare that I am on there. If you want to talk to me you can find me on  twitter, (http://twitter.com/juanneal) PLUG lol….. But this young boy from Toronto that goes by Biggs hit me up nad we chopped it up for an hour about music, clothes or whatever and he just so happen to have an artist by the name of Cook Thomas that he wanted me to hear. Cook Thomas is the future truth….

So what i want you all to do is hit the play button, listen, and leave a comment letting me know if you dig the music or not…. Peace

Leave a Reply

