What A Start To A Week….

I know a lot of you are use to me blogging everyday all day, but I could not blog for anything yesterday. I had to post my dude Pat Piff, which you should all listen too!. Buother than that I could not sit in front of the computer for nothing. My job is on some “Micro Management” shit right now and it is funny. No matter how hard I work they find something wrong. Hopefully today will be a better day and I can post what is new on the day….

Just bare with your boy….. And one more thing, MAKE SURE YOU ARE AT THE BLOCK PARTY!

Leave a Reply

