Nike Air Force 1 Premium QS – Jones Beach

I really do not know how to feel about Air Force 1’s if they are not Patent Leather. The shoe just holds up better when it is all patent leather. Now do not get me wrong this is a dope color way. I would do the carolina blue laces instead of the white ones. But I do not know if I would purchase these because if you know what I know these shoes will be done after 3 wears… Check out the pics and let me know if you would take that risk and cop these sneakers.

Leave a Reply

