Cyborg 009 x Quolomo x CASIO G-SHOCK 25th Anniversary DW-5600

I was thinking in my head that I had saw this watch before. I thought this G-Shock was just going to be a regular watch with Cyborg on the  face of the watch. They fooled me. They did keep the watch simple which I applaud them on, but they took a slight twist and added cartoon characters on the band which to me is dope. i had to take a double look to see if those where actually Anime characters….. I am figuring since this is a Japanese company of course they are. The characters are vintage 1960 drawings. In all I give this watch thumbs up. check out the pics….

One comment

Leave a Reply

