Nike RT1 Mist Blue/Metro Grey/Voltage Yellow

Every since the black and red RT 1’s I really have not seen another color way to catch my eye. these made me think for a slight second on how I would do these, then that soon faded away. I really think the RT 1 sneaker should of came out in one color way then faded away. I do not think that this design was built to have too many color ways. They already make your feet look big. It would be a bad look to have an ugly color on your feet while your feet look big.

Sorry for the little pic. I will find a big one on a later date….

Leave a Reply

