James Grady’s Clothing Line…. Pretty Ugly

I would not feel right if I did not post my lil homie’s clothing line on my blog. I am a huge fan of the young artist known as James Grady, but what is even better is me being able to call the young guy a friend. Now I am happy to introduce his clothing line to the people. He told me that clothing lines like Mishka was part of his influence when it came to designing the clothing…. The clothes are definitely on sale right now and if you order before the 24th they will pay for the shipping. You have to love that. Great customer service and dope designs… Check out the pics and cop some gear….

Online Shop: http://shop.prettyuglyonline.com/category.sc?categoryId=2
blog: http://blog.prettyuglyonline.com/

Leave a Reply

